North Seattle Board

North Seattle Baseball Association's mission is to teach the fundamental skills of baseball. At the same time we wish to use baseball and our league as a way to provide personal growth for our players and help build communities.

North Seattle Baseball is an established youth baseball league serving North Seattle families. We are a certified non-profit all-volunteer organization run by parents and other volunteers who want to positively influence children in our community through baseball.

 

Name

Position

Email

President

Jordan Pane'e

 

1st Vice President

Josh Burgess

joshburgess@comcast.net

2nd Vice President

Jason Bergstrom

jxsxns@gmail.com

Secretary

 Brandy Nolan

nolan.brandy@comcast.net

Assistant Secretary

Derrick Jennings

elwood41@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jon Gonzalez

 

Assistant Treasurer

Joseph Ransiear

 

Equipment Manager

Greg Goodman

gregory44@msn.com

Assistant Equipment Manager

Jordan Malloch

jordanm@windermere.com

Uniform Manager

Jenny Khan

tlcjea@aol.com

Assistant Uniform Manager

Jeff Huntington

jeffh@kiddermathews.com

Director of Umpires

Jeff Foster

jfoster@gglo.com

Assistant Director of Umpires

Paul Long

wplong10@hotmail.com

Field Manager

Roger Waterman

srh20man@comcast.net

Facilities Manager

David Marcinek

marcinek.david@gmail.com

Registration Coordinator

Sarah Karis

sarah.karis@hotmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator

 

 

Sponsorship Coordinator

LeeAnn Huntington

leeannhuntington1@gmail.com

Directors

Director of Spring Ball

Ron Motto

 rlmotto@hotmail.com

Director of Summer Ball

Colin Smith

csmith@cornellandassociates.com

Director of Fall Ball

Crespin Rodriguez

crespinr@gmail.com

Director of Winter Ball

Anna Dunn

annabri@comcast.net

Director of Coaches

Matt Davis

matt@laurel-group.com

Director of Tournaments

 


Director of Public Relations

Cherise Kobatake

cherisek@myuw.net

Commissioners

Softball Commissioner

 

 

Shetland Commissioner

Daniel Greisbach

danieljgriesbach@gmail.com

Pinto Commissioner

Josh Lipsky

shogunjlips@gmail.com

Mustang Commissioner

Clay White

ctwhitejr@gmail.com

Bronco Commissioner

Greg Link

link.gregc@gmail.com

Pony/Colt/Palomino Commissioner

 Ted Etheridge

tedebaseball@gmail.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. North Seattle Baseball and Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 - NSB

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play